Vinyl LP - DianaRoss/Supremes Greatest Hits


Vinyl LP Diana Ross/Supremes - Greatest Hits in very good condition

A1 Stop! In The Name Of Love
A2 Nothing But Heartaches
A3 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
A4 My World Is Empty Without You
A5 Where Did Our Love Go
A6 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
A7 Come See About Me
A8 I Hear A Symphony
B1 Reflections
B2 Back In My Arms Again
B3 You Keep Me Hangin' On
B4 Whisper You Love Me Boy
B5 The Happening
B6 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
B7 You Can't Hurry Love
B8 Baby Love

User Image


Location: Dublin